Board of Directors | Utah Lacrosse Association

My my My my

Utah Lacrosse Association Board of Directors


 The ULA looks for candidates to fill open board positions as they become available. Nominations are brought to Board Development Committee. Interested volunteers should fill out the nomination form.



Chair (Co-Chairs)


Executive - Chair

Jon Elmen

Executive - Vice Chair/Volunteers

Kristi Halford

Executive - Treasurer/Hall of Fame

Drew Bicker

Executive - Secretary/ Statistics & Table Crews

Annie HerrNeckar

Executive - At Large



Youth Boys/Girls Commissioner Dave Johnson
High School Girls Commissioner Andrew Davies

Women/Girls Officials

Cassie Cottle

Men’s Officials



BOD Development Kalli Huntsman

IT / Web

Jason Crossley

Coaches Education (CEP) Mason Goodhand
Community Ann Jones
Legal Advisory Vacant  


Michelle Baldwin

Sportsmanship Steve Esplin


To contact any of our board members that do not have an email listed, please email . Placing the board member’s name or area of concern in the subject line of the email. This will help direct the message correctly.

Agenda items for the Board of Directors must go to the Executive Committee for approval 14 days in advance of the next BOD meeting.