Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 6:00p
ULOA Board Meeting @IMLAX Office: 
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
ALL UHSLL Game Schedules Completed Online: 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
UHSLL Pre-Season Coaches Meeting: 

Preseason Coaches Meeting:

When: Saturday February 10, 2018

Where: The Waterford School

Time: 9:00 AM

Who: All UHSLL Varsity Head Coaches – other coaches & board members also welcome

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
UHSLL Early Bird Registration Ends - Fees Increase 2/12: 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
UHSLL Roster Certified/Completed Online: 

Click Here - for instructions on assigning players to rosters

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
UHSLL - 1st Contests Allowed for 2018 : 
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
UHSLL Regular Player Registration ENDS! - Fees Increase 2/19: 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Women's Officials Training: 

Women's Officials Training 676 Confluence Ave Murray UT

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Women's Officials Training: 

Women's Officials Training 676 Confluence Ave Murray UT

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 6:30p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
LAST DAY TO REGISTER FOR 2018 UHSLL SEASON: 
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 6:30p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 6:30p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Monday, Apr 2, 2018 6:30p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 6:30p
ULOA Officials Meeting @ IML Office: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Last Day of 2018 UHSLL Regular Season: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018
UHSLL End Of Season Coaches Awards Meeting: 

Time & Location TBD

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
UHSLL Class B & C Playoffs Begin - 1st Round: 

*Higher Seed Hosts*

Friday, May 11, 2018
UHSLL Quarterfinals - ALL CLASSES: 

*Higher Seed Hosts*

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
UHSLL Semifinals - Class B: 

Times & Locations TBD

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
UHSLL Semifinals - Class A: 

Times & Locations TBD

Thursday, May 17, 2018
UHSLL Semifinals - Class C: 

Times & Locations TBD

Saturday, May 19, 2018
2018 HS State Championships: 

Times & Locations TBD

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
UHSLL All-State Game (subject to change): 

Times & Location TBD